Colorado Springs D20 Girls Youth Lacrosse

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
1st-4th Grade Indoor: 

At Pioneer Elementary School

3663 Woodland Hills Drive 

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 5:00p to 6:15p
7th and 8th Grade Indoor: 

at Pioneer Elementary School 

3663 Woodland Hills Drive

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 6:15p to 7:30p
5th and 6th Grade Indoor: 

at Pioneer Elementary School

3663 Woodland Hills Drive

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
1st-4th Grade Indoor: 

At Pioneer Elementary School

3663 Woodland Hills Drive 

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 5:00p to 6:15p
7th and 8th Grade Indoor: 

at Pioneer Elementary School 

3663 Woodland Hills Drive

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 6:15p to 7:30p
5th and 6th Grade Indoor: 

at Pioneer Elementary School

3663 Woodland Hills Drive

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 5:00p to 6:15p
7th and 8th Grade Indoor: 

at Pioneer Elementary School 

3663 Woodland Hills Drive

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 6:15p to 7:30p
5th and 6th Grade Indoor: 

at Pioneer Elementary School

3663 Woodland Hills Drive

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
1st-4th Grade Indoor: 

At Pioneer Elementary School

3663 Woodland Hills Drive 

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
5/6th and 7/8th Indoor: 

Regular times at Pioneer Elementary:

7/8th: 5-6:15

5th/6th: 6:15-7:30

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 5:00p to 6:15p
7th and 8th Grade Indoor: 

at Pioneer Elementary School 

3663 Woodland Hills Drive

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 6:15p to 7:30p
5th and 6th Grade Indoor: 

at Pioneer Elementary School

3663 Woodland Hills Drive

Monday, Mar 4, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
1st-4th Grade Indoor: 

At Pioneer Elementary School

3663 Woodland Hills Drive 

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 5:00p to 6:15p
7th and 8th Grade Indoor: 

at Pioneer Elementary School 

3663 Woodland Hills Drive

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 6:15p to 7:30p
5th and 6th Grade Indoor: 

at Pioneer Elementary School

3663 Woodland Hills Drive

Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Spring Outdoor Practices Begin: